Connect with us!

"Cunningham is trustworthy and reliable.”

Nearly 60% of our business is from repeat customers. We cherish the fact that we have long-term relationships with our clients. We want to make sure that they are exceptionally pleased with our work, and that they will recommend us to someone else. Find out what some of our customers have to say below, and if you are a customer yourself, feel free to leave your own feedback!

Customer Testimonials

See more reviews on GuildQuality:
Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you!

Apr 12, 2017 by M. Viciana

Steve and staff,
Just a note to say thanks for all your help over the many months! Saying thanks seems so small for all you and staff have done for me but, sometimes simple words say it best. Thank you for all you’ve done on our behalf.


Superb Job

Mar 14, 2016 by Doug & Cathy

We wanted a large patio and deck added to our new home. Our selection of Cunningham gave us all we asked for and the quality of the details are what everyone should want. You hire a contractor and you also hire their subs; excellent work. Already planning more work with Cunningham Contracting.


Wonderful Job!

Aug 27, 2014 by Shawn and Iveta Marston

We had our kitchen floor vinyl replaced with tile. Shawn and Michael did a super job from start to finish. And we didn't have to move any of our large appliances. Our new kitchen floor looks fantastic. Steve and Melissa Cunningham as well as their crew provide excellent customer service. Thanks for everything!


Looks Great

May 01, 2013 by Dick Royster

The tile looks great in all three rooms. Michael and Shawn are a credit to your organization. Looking forward to the hardwood floors in June.


Honest and fair-priced

Apr 11, 2013 by Happy customer

We were very fortunate to find Steve from Cunningham Remodeling of Williamsburg through the Virginia Gazette ad. Steve and his team takes pride out of what they do, they are honest and very fair priced on their services, they are detail oriented, they show up to work right on time. We are very impressed with Cunningham and We would highly recommend them for your flooring and house remodeling projects. They did a superb job in remodeling our 27 years old, outdated bathrooms. Thank you Steve and crew!


Job well done

Apr 11, 2013 by John & Helen Lennon

Please accept our Thanks for a job well done. We look forward to working with you again after the summer is over.


Fabulous!

Apr 10, 2013 by Pam Stromberg

The tile looks fabulous! Thank you so very much!


It is so perfect.

Mar 12, 2013 by Ed & Nancy Hawfield

We have never had such a great experience in home projects as we did with you, your team, and the four backsplash areas of our kitchen. From the quoting process, to the installation, to the quality of the workmenship, to the professionalism of you and your whole team-all was done to our complete satisfaction. We know the design was a bit intricate and the detail work precise, but all was performed beautifully. Much thanks to Shawn who really took the time to ensure the design transferred to the wall as we had invisioned. We now love walking into our kitchen every day. It is so perfect. Thank you for everything. If you ever need a reference, call us. We would be proud to show anyone the work that you and your team did for us.


Melissa has a great eye!

Mar 12, 2013 by Jody Bennette

Melissa & Steve thank you so much! I love my floor. Melissa you have a great eye! I will call you soon for the backsplash. Thanks


Entire process was painless and pleasant

Feb 10, 2013 by Sarah Stevens & Michael Harvey

We want to tell you both how happy we are with our fabulous new floor (DuraCeramic) which we purchased from you and had installed last month. First, Melissa was very patient while I (Sarah) dithered over which tile to choose, what color would be best and which pattern to install in our entrance hall. Then Steve made several trips to our house to ensure that the right amount of tile was ordered. (I kept changing my mind about the size of the surface we wanted to cover.) Finally, your pleasant and expert installers were able to make quick work of the job with a minimum of muss and fuss for us. You all made the entire process a painless and pleasant experience. Thank you so much for your professional help. We would recommend you to anyone!


Cunningham Contracting, Inc , USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 Steve and staff,Just a note to say thanks for all your help over the many months! Saying thanks seems so small for all you and staff have done for me but, sometimes simple words
Page:
12